$0 to $800+ in 3 weeks from a SaaS Boilerplate

$0 to $800+ in 3 weeks from a SaaS Boilerplate

ยท

1 min read

Hey Everyone,

So It's been 3 weeks since the launch of my side project Indiespace.store which is a Next.js-powered SaaS Bundle and it's been very surprising for me to see these results.

To know how I came up with this app, from idea to launch you can check my previous post which surprisingly went viral ๐Ÿซ 

In these 3 weeks I have got:

  • 8.7k page views

  • 17 new customers

  • $847 in revenue

  • 80+ followers on X

indiespace stats

It's really surprising to see people paying for something which I made purely for myself and everyone who bought it is happy with it. I have been actively updating the repo since then and added one more new landing page to it.

Also added the Docs for easy boilerplate setup ๐Ÿ‘‡

Docs

I have many plans for this app and will convert it into a bigger marketplace for buying multiple boilerplates & templates.

I would highly appreciate it if you guys could check it out and give feedback on what can be improved and what should I include โœจ

ย